Trusted Partners

Jeremy is a senior divorce lawyer who has worked with and trained many professionals during his career. You can find below a list of trusted partners and colleagues.

Brintyn Smith

Brintyn Smith Barrister, Auckland

smith@brintyn.co.nz

(022) 600 3236

Family Law, Parenting

Katie Hollister-Jones

Haigh Lyon Lawyers, Auckland

katie.hollister-jones@haighlyon.co.nz

(09) 306 0616

Family Law, Relationship Property, Parenting

Peter Driscoll

McCabe Family Law, Grey Lynn

peter@mccabefamilylaw.co.nz

(09) 360 3262

Family Law, Relationship Property

Rajiv Rao

Inder Lynch Lawyers, Manakau

r.rao@inderlynch.co.nz

(09) 266 6185

Civil Litigation, Criminal Law, Family Law

Anna Fuiava

Denham Bramwell Lawyers, Manakau and Silverdale

anna.fuiava@denhambramwell.co.nz

(09) 985 6932

Civil Litigation, Relationship Property, Trusts

Peter Webb

Denham Bramwell Lawyers, Manakau and Silverdale

peter.webb@denhambramwell.co.nz

(09) 985 6901

Civil Litigation, Commercial Disputes, Criminal Law

Petrina Siliva

Denham Bramwell Lawyers, Manakau and Silverdale

petrina.siliva@denhambramwell.co.nz

(09) 985 6905

Family Law, Relationship Property, Parenting

Christine Armstrong

North Shore Legal Chambers

christine@nslc.co.nz

(09) 414 7337

Family Law, Parenting, Relationship Property

Christina Lee

Halcyon Chambers, Ponsonby

christina@halcyonchambers.co.nz

(09) 281 5049

Family Law

Franklin Law

Franklin Law, Pukekohe

info@franklinlaw.co.nz

0800 842 972

Relationship Property

Complete Legal Lawyers

Complete Legal Lawyers, Pukekohe

(09) 238 7004

Family Law, Legal Aid and FLAS provider, Relationship Property

Bridget Westenra

Bridget Westenra, Whangarei

bridget@willswestenra.co.nz

(09) 459 7000

Family Law, Relationship Property

Caroline Hannan

Wellington Family Law

caroline@wnfamilylaw.co.nz

(04) 499 6293

Family Law

McCaw Lewis

McCaw Lewis, Hamilton

reception@mccawlewis.co.nz

(07) 838 2079

Commercial, Property, Dispute Resolution

Audrey Seaton

Wain and Naysmith Lawyers, Blenheim

audrey@wainlaw.co.nz

(03) 520 6103

Family Law, Relationship Property

Angela Corry

Angela Corry, Barrister, Christchurch

angela@amcorry.nz

(03) 943 1934

Family Law, Relationship Property

COVID-19 | What you need to know.Click here.